2017 Victorian Early Years Award nominations are now open

10 APRIL 2017

The Victorian Early Years Awards are an opportunity to recognise services and early childhood professionals that are leading the way to achieving this important goal. The Awards celebrate the exceptional contributions that individuals and organisations make to improving the learning and development of young children and their families.

The award categories

Category 1: Improving Access and Participation in Early Learning Award

Category 2: Supporting Parents to Build Their Capacity and Confidence Award

Category 3: Creating Collaborative Community Partnerships Award

Category 4: Promoting Children’s Health and Wellbeing Award

Category 5: Early Childhood Teacher of the Year Award

Nominations close Monday 15 May 2017 at 5pm. 

For further information and to submit your nomination visit the DEECD website.